IT | EN | PT


The Chakras are centres that rotate and through this rotation produce the vital energy necessary to full fill different functions. 

From instinctive behaviour to consciously planned strategies, from emotions to artistic creations, the Chakras are the cornerstones around which our life is regulated, our learning and our way of relating. They are seven vibrational modalities that constitute a connective channel, a bridge between mind and body, spirit and matter, present and past, earth and sky. Thanks to modern physiology, we can see how these seven Chakras are located next to the seven major nerve ganglia that exit from the spine and to the glands of the endocrine system. A virtual bridge which unites the polarity of heaven and earth, of the mind and body, spirit and matter. 

They are essentially seven energy sections and are placed above one another in a column of energy that goes from the base of the vertebral column to the top of the head. They are centres of activity for reception, assimilation and the transmission of vital energy. Each Chakra can be considered as a program on a small disk that manages information and elements for our life, from survival and our sexual behaviour up to our way of thinking and feeling.

So the energies with which we come into contact during the day provoke the ignition or the turning off the correspondent Chakra, as if the energy we live is the computer cursor that turns on or turns off a program.

For each single Chakra we will dedicate 5 hours of exploration per week distributed in the times:


1° CHAKRA: 4 NOV. 18:30-20:30 8 NOV 15:00-18:00

HARA :        11 NOV. 18:30-20:30

2° CHAKRA: 15 NOV. 15:00-18:00 18 NOV. 18:30-20:30

3° CHAKRA : 22 NOV. 15:00-18:00 25 NOV. 18:30-20:30

During the week we’ll assigne exercises, meditations, tasks to  do alone and or  with 1 class partner will be assigned, to continue the exploration.

Didactic material will be provided.


Online classes will be led by Upadhi and Sajeela.

Info and booking:

Gaya +39 3386000163